Members Only

Note on Dues: Please note, our Annual Dues come due in January, and cover the calendar year from January through December. Dues should be paid to the Financial Secretary. Upon receipt of payment, a current paid up dues card will be issued, which is needed for entrance to meetings and to attend functions at the hall. Questions, please contact the Financial Secretary.

Of Interest to Mens Division Members

Division meetings are held 1st and 3d Fridays of every month. Next meeting is Friday, Decedmber 2d.

Current Elected Officers:

Patrick Riley, President

Steve Mackey, Vice-President

Jim Shaughnessy, Recording Secretary

Joe Osborne, Financial Secretary

Patrick Cremmins, Treasurer

Dan Shanahan, Marshal

Jim Scott, Sentinel

Standing Committee:

  Dave Connelly, Chairman

  Sean Quinn - Member

  Dan Ryan - Member

  Kevin Flahive - Member

  Tom McGuire - Member

Corporate Board

Meets on the third Wednesday of the month

Elected Officers:

John Ericson, President

Dan Ryan, Vice-President

Colleen Hellriegel, Treasurer

Leah Darcy, Secretary

© Jim Shaughnessy 2019